ANALYST COVERAGE

 

Acumen Capital Finance Partners Limited
Trevor Reynolds
treynolds@acumencapital.com
(403) 410-6842

ATB Capital Markets
Patrick O’Rourke
porourke@altacorpcapital.com
(403) 539-8615

Canaccord Genuity – TBD

Cormark Securities Inc.
Garett Ursu
gursu@cormark.com
(403) 750-7221

National Bank Financial
Dan Payne
dan.payne@nbc.ca
(403) 290-5441

Paradigm Capital Inc.
Adam Gill
agill@paradigmcap.com
(403) 513-1043

Peters & Co
Dan Grager
dgrager@petersco.com
(403) 261-2215

Raymond James Ltd.
Jeremy McCrea
jeremy.mccrea@raymondjames.ca
(403) 509-0518