ANALYST COVERAGE

Ferrier 02-15-42-7W5 Pumpjack

Ferrier 02-15-42-7W5 Pumpjack

Acumen Capital Finance Partners Limited
Trevor Reynolds
Oil and Gas Research Analyst
treynolds@acumencapital.com
(403) 410-6842

AltaCorp Capital Inc.
Transitioning Coverage

CIBC World Markets
Dave Popowich 
Institional Equity Research 
Dave.Popowich@cibc.com 
(403) 216-3401

Canaccord Genuity
Anthony Petrucci
Analyst

apetrucci@canaccordgenuity.com 
(403) 691-7807

Cormark Securities Inc.
Amir Arif, CFA
E&P Equity Research 

aarif@cormark.com
(403) 750-7200

Industrial Alliance Securities Inc.
Michael Charlton
Research Analyst – Oil & Gas
mcharlton@mgisecurities.com
(403) 705-4978

Laurentian Bank Securities
Todd Kepler, CFA
Oil and Gas Analyst 

keplert@lb-securities.ca
(403) 453-2909

National Bank Financial
John Hunt
Equity Research

john.hunt@nbc.ca
(403) 441-0955

Paradigm Capital Inc.
Ken Lin, CFA
Oil and Gas Analyst 
klin@paradigmcap.com
(403) 513-1042

Peters & Co
Dan Grager
Analyst 
dgrager@petersco.com
(403) 261-2215

Raymond James Ltd.
Jeremy McCrea, CFA
Oil and Gas Analyst 
jeremy.mccrea@raymondjames.ca
(403) 509-0518

TD Securities Inc.
Sean Keaney
Associate – Equity Research
sean.keaney@tdsecurities.com
(403) 299-3272